Term Dates 2013-2014


Autumn Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 2 September until Friday 25 October
  • Half Term Holiday Monday 28 October until Friday 1 November

Autumn Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 4 November until Friday 20 December
  • Christmas Holiday Monday 23 December 2013 until Friday 3 January 2014

Spring Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 6 January until Friday 21 February
  • Half Term Holiday Monday 24 February until Friday 28 February

Spring Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 3 March until Friday 11 April
  • Easter Holiday Monday 14 April until Friday 25 April

Summer Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 28 April until Friday 23 May
  • May Day Holiday Monday 5 May
  • Spring Bank Holiday Monday 26 May until Friday 30 May

Summer Half Term 2

  • Monday 2 June until Monday 21 July
ĉ
Catherine Carter,
13 Nov 2012, 02:50